Your post will be deleted once your contest expires. Or you can contact us. It may take up to one business day for us to delete your vote request. Before submitting your request make sure you have read the rules of the contest that such forms of voting are allowed. Get Online Votes is not responsible for you being disqualified. If someone has voted for you already you must return the favor before your request is processed. Note: once your vote request is deleted it will not be reinstated. And if you post it again, It will be deleted.